Billy Redmayne

Billy Redmayne - Manx Grand Prix and Classic TT
Newcomers Race A winner and 2nd place in the Junior MGP for Billy. Here he is at Gorse Lea during the Junior race

Roy Richardson

Also in: Manx Grand Prix and Classic TT

Michael Dunlop
Andy Farrell
Tom Weeden
Dennis Booth
Joe Phillips
Grant Wagstaff
Chris Sarbora
Brady Sandwich
Ryan McCay
Shaun Murphy
Dean Harrison
John McGuinness
Wayne Hamilton
William Cowden
John McGuinness